Do you DQ?

From Esther Nagler:

The Dairy Queen Flame Thrower is one of my favorite commercials. Its a pretty old commercial now but every once in a while they will air it and I just love seeing it and crack up every time. I personally dont really enjoy spicy things but for some reason every time i see this commercial i really want to go to Dairy Queen and try the burger. Another thing I love is when they talk they are inhaling. It reminds me of when i little, my friends and I would always talk like that and see how long we could do it. Its completely stupid looking back on it but always makes me laugh and i really enjoy how this commercial brought that back for me.

Leave a Reply

