If you don’t remember who it is for, is it still a good spot?

From Hlary Schlager:

I first saw this commercial on TV, and I immediately liked it. The commercial is an advertisement for AT&T slider phones. The funny part is that when I searched for this commercial to post it, I didn’t know what phone service it was for, or what type of phone it was advertising. All I knew was that it was a Mother’s Day commercial. I think this commercial is so creative. It’s a new view on cell phones. I like the music playing throughout as well. The commercial is so inventive. AT&T definitely thought of a new way to show cell phones. Finally, while I did like the commercial, I didn’t find myself wanting to go out and buy this phone or switch to this service.

Leave a Reply

