Let’s see if he wears them on Tuesday!

From Vinu Lakkur:

 

 

 

 

This is a Dockers commercial that is currently airing. It initially drew my attention because

I realized, a few minutes after watching it, that I really wanted to buy a pair of dockers. Not 

just any pair of Dress pants, but dockers. I realized that the reason this ad had such a strong

effect on me was because of it’s ability to cater to its target audience – the successful, young,

career-starting man. Though I am a decade away from that age group, it is surely where I 

would hope to be in 10 years…thus it also appeals to me.

 

Leave a Reply

